Optional content mode
Content created within a course/folder can be excluded from the learning progress.
Required
Management role of Content manager (Edit)
Steps
01. Open the settings page
Select Manage contents in the side menu.
Right-click on the target content or select the "︙" icon > "Study Category".
02. Settings
The content in question can be found in the course/folder "Completion rateIf you do not want to be included in the calculation of the "Contents enrollment is optional", please tick the box "Make content enrollment optional".
This will allow for the "use of thePrerequisitesIt is also excluded from the "What is the value of the product?

The "Learning division" can only be set for content.
*You cannot set to a folder.
When course details are opened
01. Go to Select a course
Open the Choose Course screen and select the course of interest.
02. Interface
"Optional" will be shown on the content.

In the case of the above image, once the status of the PDF, video and Memorization card turn to Completed, the course will have a 100% learning progress even if the learner does not take the Sample quiz.

When the setting is edited to include the Sample quiz to the Learning progress, the progress will be changed as shown below.

Once a badge is given, it cannot be removed even when you change the settings.
When the prerequisites are set
Optional content is not included for the prerequisites.
Even when an optional content is not learned, the learner can move on to the next content.
