Search by Function Name- archive -
-
Archive group
The following is an explanation of group archiving. Group Archive If you wish to keep a group that is no longer in use without deleting it, you can save it as an archive. 01. Open the group screen Select a group from the list of groups on the left side of the user management screen.... -
Edit group
This section explains how to edit the information of a registered group. Edit 01. Open the group screen Select the target group from the list of groups on the left side of the user management screen. 02. Open the Edit screen Select a group from the list of groups on the left side of the user management screen. -
Filter
You can set specific conditions to narrow down the users to be displayed on the User Management screen. Terms of Use Group Management Edit/View Permissions Setting Filtering Conditions 01. Open the Settings screen Open the User Management screen. Click the "Filter" button on the right side of the screen... -
Assign content via Manage users
This guide explains how to assign content you have created to groups or users. *Note: This feature can also be configured in "Content Management." Prerequisites: Group Management (Edit/View Permissions) + Content Assignment Permissions Definitions Related to Content Assignment There are four main types... -
Resend invitation email
You can send another invitation e-mail to registered users. The following two methods are available. Send from the TOP screen/Group screen Send from the User Edit screen Terms of Use Group Management Edit Permission Send from the TOP screen/Group screen 01... -
Delete account
This section explains how to delete a registered user. How to delete a user 01. Selecting a user Open the group screen by selecting the group to which the target user belongs from the TOP screen of user management or the group list on the left. Click the trash icon of the user you wish to delete... -
Change groups
This section explains how to change/release the group to which a user belongs. Change group affiliation Change on TOP screen You can change the group affiliation on the TOP screen of user management. 01. Select user Tick the checkbox to the left of the target user. If you want to select multiple users... -
Edit user
You can edit the information of registered users. The registered information is largely divided into "Basic Information," "Personal Photo," and "Detailed Information. The following is an explanation of each. Terms of Use Group Management Editing Privileges Basic Information User-specific information such as login ID and e-mail address, and user... -
OneRoster
It is possible to link the roster file downloaded from the school administration support system to learningBOX. Terms of use Group management editing authority (for all users) + Authorization authority Note: This machine... -
Download groups
You can download the information of registered groups in CSV format at once. Terms of Use Group Management Editing Authority Note: This function is available for paid plans. All of the following privileges are required to download the authorization information. Management Authority Target Property Group Management Authority...